Skip Repetitive Navigational Links

Welcome to the

Clayton Club Saloon

Serving the community since 1873.

6096 Main. St.
Clayton, CA 94517
925-673-0440

11 am til 2 am Mon-Fri
10 am til 2 am Sat-Sun

Happy Hour Mon-Fri 3-6 pm

Coming Events

Weekly Open 9-Ball

Thursday, Sep 26: 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday, Oct 3: 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday, Oct 10: 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Come join us in our weekly 9-ball double elimination tournament! [more]

Shameless

Friday, Sep 27: 9:00 PM - 1:00 AM
Saturday, Sep 28: 9:00 PM - 1:00 AM
Newly named for a band with lots of familiar local musicians [more]

Sunday Easy Listening

Sunday, Sep 29: 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Join us on Sunday afternoons for a variety of live music selections. Local musicians will perform their specialties at the Clayton Club Saloon each weekend. Upcoming attractions: 5/19 - Delta Deuce, 5/26 - Barrelhouse, 6/2 - Jen Oberman, 6/9 - Jimmy Phelps, 6/16 - Shameless, 6/23 - TBD, 6/30 - 19Hand Horse, 7/7 - Billy Schaub, 7/14 - TBD, 7/21 - Triple Treble, 7/28 - Delta Deuce, 8/4 - Jimmy Phelps, 8/11 - Shameless, 8/18 - Barrelhouse, 8/25 - Billy Schaub, 9/1 - Jen Oberman, 9/8 - Triple Treble, 9/15 - Dave Land, 9/22 - TBD, 9/29 - Delta Deuce 10/6 - OKTOBERFEST, 10/13 - Matt Neal, 10/20 - TBD, 10/27 - TBD, 11/3 - Triple Treble, 11/10 - Barrelhouse, 11/17 - TBD, 11/24 - Jimmy Phelps, 12/1 - TBD, 12/8 - Shorty Bacon Review, 12/15 - TBD, 12/22 - TBD, 12/29 - Triple Treble, [more]

Barrelhouse

Friday, Oct 4: 9:00 PM - 1:00 AM
Saturday, Oct 5: 9:00 PM - 1:00 AM
Great local band that plays an enormous range of music from country to rock to blues and more. [more]

Oktoberfest

Saturday, Oct 5: 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sunday, Oct 6: 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Clayton's Annual Oktoberfest Celebration [more]

Triple Treble

Friday, Oct 11: 9:00 PM - 1:00 AM
Saturday, Oct 12: 9:00 PM - 1:00 AM
You have enjoyed their music on Sunday afternoons for the last two years and can now dance to their delights on Friday night [more]