Skip Repetitive Navigational Links

Welcome to the

Clayton Club Saloon

Serving the community since 1873.

6096 Main. St.
Clayton, CA 94517
925-673-0440

11 am til 2 am Mon-Fri
10 am til 2 am Sat-Sun

Happy Hour Mon-Fri 3-6 pm

Coming Events

Weekly Mixed Doubles 8-Ball

Tuesday, Dec 6: 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, Dec 13: 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, Dec 20: 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Come join us for our weekly mixed doubles 8-ball double elimination tournament. Each week eight teams will compete for cash prizes. Partners will be determined by random draw. Register your phone number for reminders and online registration at 925 326-6197 [more]

Karaoke

Wednesday, Dec 7: 9:00 PM - 1:00 AM
Wednesday, Dec 14: 9:00 PM - 1:00 AM
Wednesday, Dec 21: 9:00 PM - 1:00 AM
Be a star! Ron Israel runs a great party with a huge song list. [more]

Weekly 9-Ball

Thursday, Dec 8: 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday, Dec 15: 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Come join us in our weekly 9-ball double elimination tournament! [more]

Open Mic Night

Thursday, Dec 8: 8:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Thursday, Dec 15: 8:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Thursday, Dec 22: 8:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Come jam with other local performers on open mic night. [more]

Desert Moon

Friday, Dec 9: 9:00 PM - 1:00 AM
Saturday, Dec 10: 9:00 PM - 1:00 AM
Returning by popular demand, this classic country band is sure to please. [more]

Sunday Easy Listening

Sunday, Dec 11: 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Sunday, Dec 18: 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Sunday, Dec 25: 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Join us on Sunday afternoons for a variety of live music selections. Local musicians will perform their specialties at the Clayton Club Saloon each weekend. [more]

Music Video Happy Hour / Karaoke

Monday, Dec 5: 5:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Monday, Dec 12: 5:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Monday, Dec 19: 5:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Join us every Monday for a Music Video Happy Hour from 5 - 8 pm. We will feature "Oldies" Videos. Try to stump the DJ (Ron Israel). At 8 pm the entertainment turns to Karaoke with Louis Gernhardt until 11pm [more]

9-Ball Champions

Thursday, Dec 22: 5:00 PM - 7:30 PM
The end of season Clayton Club 9-Ball championship tournament. [more]