Skip Repetitive Navigational Links

Welcome to the

Clayton Club Saloon

Serving the community since 1873.

6096 Main. St.
Clayton, CA 94517
925-673-0440

11 am til 2 am Mon-Fri
10 am til 2 am Sat-Sun

Happy Hour Mon-Fri 3-6 pm

Coming Events

Weekly Mixed Doubles 8-Ball

Tuesday, Dec 19: 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Come join us for our weekly mixed doubles 8-ball double elimination tournament. Each week eight teams will compete for cash prizes. Partners will be determined by random draw. Register your phone number for reminders and online registration at 925 326-6197 [more]

9-Ball Champions

Thursday, Dec 21: 5:15 PM - 8:00 PM
The end of season Clayton Club 9-Ball championship tournament. [more]

Double Down Band

Friday, Dec 22: 9:00 PM - 1:00 AM
Saturday, Dec 23: 9:00 PM - 1:00 AM
Local band from Brentwood, California joins the Clayton Club lineup [more]

Sunday Easy Listening

Sunday, Dec 24: 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Sunday, Dec 31: 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Sunday, Jan 7: 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Join us on Sunday afternoons for a variety of live music selections. Local musicians will perform their specialties at the Clayton Club Saloon each weekend. Upcoming attractions: 12/17 - Triple Treble, 1/7 - Faceplant, 1/14 - Barrelhouse, 1/21 - Greg White, 1/28 - Matt Neal, 2/4 - Phelps & Cronan, 2/11 - 19 Hand Horse, 2/18 - Triple Treble, 2/25 - Double Deuce, 3/4 - Matt Neal, 3/11 - Greg White, 3/18 - Phelps & Cronan, 3/25 - TBD, 4/1 - 19 Hand Horse, 4/8 - Triple Treble [more]

Diamond Ridge

Friday, Dec 29: 9:00 PM - 1:00 AM
Saturday, Dec 30: 9:00 PM - 1:00 AM
Sunday, Dec 31: 9:00 PM - 1:00 AM
Diamond Ridge (formerly the Trailgatorz) goal is simple; getting people on the dance floor and keeping them there. And most of all, we have a lot of fun doing it! How? Our music is tailored with a mix of high energy modern country dance songs that are constantly being updated with the best of the best and traditional country songs that are fan favorites. [more]

Triple Treble

Friday, Jan 5: 9:00 PM - 1:00 AM
Saturday, Jan 6: 9:00 PM - 1:00 AM
You have enjoyed their music on Sunday afternoons for the last two years and can now dance to their delights on Friday night [more]