Skip Repetitive Navigational Links

Welcome to the

Clayton Club Saloon

Serving the community since 1873.

6096 Main. St.
Clayton, CA 94517
925-673-0440

11 am til 2 am Mon-Fri
10 am til 2 am Sat-Sun

Happy Hour Mon-Fri 3-6 pm

Coming Events

Weekly Open 9-Ball

Thursday, Aug 16: 5:15 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, Aug 23: 5:15 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, Aug 30: 5:15 PM - 9:00 PM
Come join us in our weekly 9-ball double elimination tournament! [more]

Double Down Band

Friday, Aug 17: 9:00 PM - 1:00 AM
Local band from Brentwood, California joins the Clayton Club lineup [more]

Rhythm Lords

Saturday, Aug 18: 9:00 PM - 1:00 AM
Making their debut performance at the Clayton Club with a variety of classics. Lots of familiar faces. [more]

Sunday Easy Listening

Sunday, Aug 19: 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Sunday, Aug 26: 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Sunday, Sep 2: 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Join us on Sunday afternoons for a variety of live music selections. Local musicians will perform their specialties at the Clayton Club Saloon each weekend. Upcoming attractions: 6/17 - 19 Hand Horse, 6/24 - Music for Kent , 7/1 - Billy Schaub, 7/8 - Matt Neal, 7/15 - Triple Treble, 7/22 - Greg White, 7/29 - Jimmy Phelps, 8/5 - 19 Hand Horse, 8/12 - Matt Neal, 8/19 - Delta Deuce, 8/26 - Triple Treble, 9/2 - Barrelhouse, 9/9 - Billy Schaub 9/16 - Jimmy Phelps 9/23 - 19Hand Horse, 9/30 - Triple Treble, 10/7 - OKTOBERFEST, 10/14 - Billy Schaub, 10/21 - Barrelhouse, 10/28 - Delta Deuce, 11/4 - TBD, 11/11 - TBD,. 11/18 - Billy Schaub, 12/25 -- Jimmy Phelps, 12/2 - Shorty Bacon, 12/9 - Barrelhouse, 12/16 - TBD, 12/21 - TBD, 12/30 - Triple Treble,. [more]

Weekly Open 8-Ball

Tuesday, Aug 21: 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, Aug 28: 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Come join us in our weekly 8-ball double elimination tournament! Contestants and spectators are welcome. Cash prize to the winner each week.

Entry fee is $10 and includes one free drink.

Click here for more information.

[more]

Blues Healers

Friday, Aug 24: 9:00 PM - 1:00 AM
Saturday, Aug 25: 9:00 PM - 1:00 AM
Blues Healers [more]

Triple Treble

Friday, Aug 31: 9:00 PM - 1:00 AM
Saturday, Sep 1: 9:00 PM - 1:00 AM
You have enjoyed their music on Sunday afternoons for the last two years and can now dance to their delights on Friday night [more]