Skip Repetitive Navigational Links

Welcome to the

Clayton Club Saloon

Serving the community since 1873.

6096 Main. St.
Clayton, CA 94517
925-673-0440

11 am til 2 am Mon-Fri
10 am til 2 am Sat-Sun

Happy Hour Mon-Fri 3-6 pm

Happy Hour!

Monday through Friday, 4pm-7pm! $1.00 off well cocktails and beer. [more]

Free pool Tuesdays!

Every Tuesday after 7pm, free pool with drink purchase. [more]

Coming Events

Hella Street Tacos

Sunday, May 16: 12:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, May 16th [more]

Karaoke with Louie!

Wednesday, May 19: 8:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Wednesday, May 19th [more]

Dave Land

Thursday, May 20: 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Thursday, May 20th [more]

Wicked Grub Food Truck

Friday, May 21: 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, May 21st [more]

Desert Moon Band

Friday, May 21: 9:00 PM - 1:00 AM
Saturday, Jun 5: 9:00 PM - 1:00 AM
Friday, May 21st [more]

East Bound 4

Saturday, May 22: 9:00 PM - 1:00 AM
Saturday, May 29: 9:00 PM - 1:00 AM
Saturday, May 22nd [more]

Customer Appreciation BBQ!

Sunday, May 23: 11:00 AM - 2:00 AM
Sunday, May 23rd [more]

Jimmy Phelps and Danny Cronan

Sunday, May 23: 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, May 23rd and Sunday, June 13th [more]

Karaoke with Jeff and Cindy!

Wednesday, May 26: 8:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Wednesday, Jun 2: 8:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Karaoke Wednesdays [more]

Dave Land

Thursday, May 27: 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Thursday, May 13th [more]

Billy Schaub

Friday, May 28: 9:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Friday, May 28th [more]

Sunday Bloody Mary Sunday

Sunday, May 30: 11:00 AM - 2:00 AM
Sunday, May 30th [more]

Aaron Pearson solo acoustic

Friday, Jun 4: 9:00 PM - 1:00 AM
Friday, June 4th [more]