Skip Repetitive Navigational Links

Welcome to the

Clayton Club Saloon

Serving the community since 1873.

6096 Main. St.
Clayton, CA 94517
925-673-0440

11 am til 2 am Mon-Fri
10 am til 2 am Sat-Sun

Happy Hour Mon-Fri 3-6 pm

Coming Events

Barrelhouse

Friday, May 25: 9:00 PM - 1:00 AM
Saturday, May 26: 9:00 PM - 1:00 AM
Great local band that plays an enormous range of music from country to rock to blues and more. [more]

Sunday Easy Listening

Sunday, May 27: 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Sunday, Jun 3: 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Sunday, Jun 10: 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Join us on Sunday afternoons for a variety of live music selections. Local musicians will perform their specialties at the Clayton Club Saloon each weekend. Upcoming attractions: 5/6 - Billy Schaub, 5/13 - Triple Treble, 5/20 - Barrelhouse, 5/27 - Greg White, 6/3 - Matt Neal, 6/10 - Delta Deuce, 6/17 - 19 Hand Horse, 6/24 - Music for Kent , 7/1 - Billy Schaub, 7/8 - Matt Neal, 7/15 - Triple Treble, 7/22 - Greg White, 7/29 - Jimmy Phelps, 8/5 - 19 Hand Horse, 8/12 - Matt Neal, 8/19 - Delta Deuce, 8/26 - TBD, 9/2 - TBD, 9/9 - TBD, 9/16 - Jimmy Phelps 9/23 - 19Hand Horse, 9/30 - TBD, 10/7 - OKTOBERFEST, [more]

Music Video Happy Hour / Karaoke

Monday, May 28: 5:00 PM - 11:00 AM
Monday, Jun 4: 5:00 PM - 11:00 AM
Join us every Monday for a Music Video Happy Hour from 5 - 8 pm. We will feature "Oldies" Videos. Try to stump the DJ (Ron Israel). At 8 pm the entertainment turns to Karaoke with Louis Gernhardt until 11pm [more]

Weekly Open 8-Ball

Tuesday, May 29: 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, Jun 5: 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Come join us in our weekly 8-ball double elimination tournament! Contestants and spectators are welcome. Cash prize to the winner each week.

Entry fee is $10 and includes one free drink.

Click here for more information.

[more]

Karaoke

Wednesday, May 30: 9:00 PM - 1:00 AM
Wednesday, Jun 6: 9:00 PM - 1:00 AM
Be a star! Ron Israel runs a great party with a huge song list. [more]

Weekly Open 9-Ball

Thursday, May 31: 5:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, Jun 7: 5:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Come join us in our weekly 9-ball double elimination tournament! [more]

Open Mic Night

Thursday, May 31: 8:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Thursday, Jun 7: 8:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Come jam with other local performers on open mic night. [more]

The Relyks

Friday, Jun 1: 9:00 PM - 1:00 AM
Saturday, Jun 2: 9:00 PM - 1:00 AM
Don't be surprised when you hear Johnny Cash, Taj Majal and the Clash all in the same set. Get ready to have a good time! [more]

Shameless

Friday, Jun 8: 9:00 PM - 1:00 AM
Saturday, Jun 9: 9:00 PM - 1:00 AM
Newly named for a band with lots of familiar local musicians [more]