Skip Repetitive Navigational Links

Welcome to the

Clayton Club Saloon

Serving the community since 1873.

6096 Main. St.
Clayton, CA 94517
925-673-0440

11 am til 2 am Mon-Fri
10 am til 2 am Sat-Sun

Happy Hour Mon-Fri 3-6 pm

Coming Events

Karaoke

Wednesday, Apr 1: 9:00 PM - 1:00 AM
Wednesday, Apr 8: 9:00 PM - 1:00 AM
Wednesday, Apr 15: 9:00 PM - 1:00 AM
Be a star! Ron Israel runs a great party with a huge song list. [more]

Weekly 9-Ball

Thursday, Apr 2: 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday, Apr 9: 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday, Apr 16: 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Come join us in our weekly 9-ball double elimination tournament! [more]

Open Mic Night

Thursday, Apr 2: 9:00 PM - 1:00 AM
Thursday, Apr 9: 9:00 PM - 1:00 AM
Thursday, Apr 16: 9:00 PM - 1:00 AM
Come jam with other local performers on open mic night. [more]

Bollinger Station

Friday, Apr 3: 9:00 PM - 1:00 AM
Saturday, Apr 4: 9:00 PM - 1:00 AM
Music for all occasions [more]

Music Video Happy Hour / Karaoke

Monday, Apr 6: 8:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Monday, Apr 13: 8:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Join us every Monday for a Music Video Happy Hour from 5 - 8 pm. We will feature "Oldies" Videos. Try to stump the DJ (Ron Israel). At 8 pm the entertainment turns to Karaoke with Louis Gernhardt until 11pm [more]

Crossman Country

Friday, Apr 10: 9:00 PM - 1:00 AM
Saturday, Apr 11: 9:00 PM - 1:00 AM
Featuring Butch Crossman, founder of the Crossman Connection Band. Butch now heads Crossman Country Band. [more]

Diamond Ridge

Friday, Apr 17: 9:00 PM - 1:00 AM
Saturday, Apr 18: 9:00 PM - 1:00 AM
Diamond Ridge (formerly the Trailgatorz) goal is simple; getting people on the dance floor and keeping them there. And most of all, we have a lot of fun doing it! How? Our music is tailored with a mix of high energy modern country dance songs that are constantly being updated with the best of the best and traditional country songs that are fan favorites. [more]