Skip Repetitive Navigational Links

Welcome to the

Clayton Club Saloon

Serving the community since 1873.

6096 Main. St.
Clayton, CA 94517
925-673-0440

11 am til 2 am Mon-Fri
10 am til 2 am Sat-Sun

Happy Hour Mon-Fri 3-6 pm

Coming Events

The Relyks

Friday, Jul 1: 9:00 PM - 1:00 AM
Saturday, Jul 2: 9:00 PM - 1:00 AM
Don't be surprised when you hear Johnny Cash, Taj Majal and the Clash all in the same set. Get ready to have a good time! [more]

Sunday Easy Listening

Sunday, Jul 3: 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Sunday, Jul 10: 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Sunday, Jul 17: 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Join us on Sunday afternoons for a variety of live music selections. Local musicians will perform their specialties at the Clayton Club Saloon each weekend. [more]

Music Video Happy Hour / Karaoke

Monday, Jul 4: 5:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Monday, Jul 11: 5:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Join us every Monday for a Music Video Happy Hour from 5 - 8 pm. We will feature "Oldies" Videos. Try to stump the DJ (Ron Israel). At 8 pm the entertainment turns to Karaoke with Louis Gernhardt until 11pm [more]

Karaoke

Wednesday, Jul 6: 9:00 PM - 1:00 AM
Wednesday, Jul 13: 9:00 PM - 1:00 AM
Be a star! Ron Israel runs a great party with a huge song list. [more]

Weekly 9-Ball

Thursday, Jul 7: 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday, Jul 14: 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Come join us in our weekly 9-ball double elimination tournament! [more]

Open Mic Night

Thursday, Jul 7: 8:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Thursday, Jul 14: 8:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Come jam with other local performers on open mic night. [more]

Barrelhouse

Friday, Jul 8: 9:00 PM - 1:00 AM
Saturday, Jul 9: 9:00 PM - 1:00 AM
Great local band that plays an enormous range of music from country to rock to blues and more. [more]

Weekly Mixed Doubles 8-Ball

Tuesday, Jul 12: 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Come join us for our weekly mixed doubles 8-ball double elimination tournament. Each week eight teams will compete for cash prizes. Partners will be determined by random draw. Register your phone number for reminders and online registration at 925 326-6197 [more]

Crossman Country

Friday, Jul 15: 9:00 PM - 1:00 AM
Saturday, Jul 16: 9:00 PM - 1:00 AM
Featuring Butch Crossman, founder of the Crossman Connection Band. Butch now heads Crossman Country Band. [more]