Skip Repetitive Navigational Links

Welcome to the

Clayton Club Saloon

Serving the community since 1873.

6096 Main. St.
Clayton, CA 94517
925-673-0440

11 am til 2 am Mon-Fri
10 am til 2 am Sat-Sun

Happy Hour Mon-Fri 3-6 pm

Weekly calendar...

Happy Hour Monday through Friday, 4pm-7pm! $1.00 off well cocktails and beer. Mondays! $2.00 off all "M" cocktails and beer, 8pm-12am. Tuesdays! $2.00 off all draft beers, 8pm-12am. Wednesdays! $2.00 off all wine and $3.00 off all mixed shooters, 8pm-12am! FREE JUKEBOX PLAY, 8PM-12AM. Thursdays! Weekly "bartenders pick" beer and [more]

Clayton Club Saloon 23rd Annual Chili Cook-Off

February 26th!! Do you make Great chili?? Then enter the 23rd Annual Clayton Club Chili Cook-off. There is a $300 1st prize award for the best chili in town. 2nd and 3rd places winners will be awarded $200 and $100, respectively. NO CANNED CHILIS ALLOWED!! Advance registration is required for [more]

Clayton Club Saloon 3rd Annual Crab Feed

It's time for some crab, lots of crab! Our 3rd annual crab feed is March 5th. 1pm-5pm. $55 plate will include: one whole, cracked and cleaned crab, 3 sides, dipping butter, and a set of seafood tools as well as one well drink or beer. Advanced reservations are required. We [more]

CBCA 26th Annual Clayton Art and Wine Festival

From the CBCA... Premium Wine & Beer Beautiful Arts & Crafts Fantastic Food Court Continuous Live Music Kids Fun Land Please join us for the 26th CBCA Clayton Art & Wine Festival in downtown Clayton. Stroll down Main Street and enjoy arts & crafts vendors while sipping your favorite wine [more]

Coming Events

9 Ball Tournaments

Tuesday, Feb 7: 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, Feb 9: 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, Feb 16: 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
9 Ball Tournament [more]

Tuesdays!

Tuesday, Feb 7: 8:00 PM - closing
Tuesday, Feb 14: 8:00 PM - closing
Tuesday, Feb 21: 8:00 PM - closing
Tuesdays! [more]

Wednesdays!

Wednesday, Feb 8: 8:00 PM - closing
Wednesday, Feb 15: 8:00 PM - closing
Wednesdays! [more]

Whiskey Dreams

Friday, Feb 10: 9:00 PM - 1:00 AM
Whiskey Dreams [more]

The Subtle Teez

Saturday, Feb 11: 8:00 PM - 12:00 AM
The Subtle Teez [more]

Double Down Band

Friday, Feb 17: 8:00 PM - 12:00 AM
Double Down Band [more]

Hired Guns

Saturday, Feb 18: 9:00 PM - 1:00 AM
The Hired Guns [more]

9 Ball Tournament of Champions

Thursday, Feb 23: 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
9 Ball Tournament of Champions [more]

Secret Sauce Band

Friday, Feb 24: 9:00 PM - 1:00 AM
Secret Sauce Band [more]

Aaron Pearson Band

Saturday, Feb 25: 9:00 PM - 1:00 AM
Aaron Pearson Band [more]

23rd Annual Clayton Club Chili Cook-Off

Sunday, Feb 26: 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
23rd Annual Clayton Club Chili Cook-Off [more]

The Duo Sonics

Sunday, Feb 26: 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Sunday, July 4th [more]