Skip Repetitive Navigational Links

Welcome to the

Clayton Club Saloon

Serving the community since 1873.

6096 Main. St.
Clayton, CA 94517
925-673-0440

11 am til 2 am Mon-Fri
10 am til 2 am Sat-Sun

Happy Hour Mon-Fri 3-6 pm

Coming Events

Tone Pony

Saturday, Feb 6: 9:00 PM - 1:00 AM
Local band featuring Country music and classic rock [more]

Super Bowl Party

Sunday, Feb 7: 3:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Join us for the playing of Super Bowl 50. There will be a barbecue and "Pot Luck" food. The game will be on all televisions. [more]

Sunday Easy Listening

Sunday, Feb 7: 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Sunday, Feb 14: 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Sunday, Feb 21: 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Join us on Sunday afternoons for a variety of live music selections. Local musicians will perform their specialties at the Clayton Club Saloon each weekend. [more]

Music Video Happy Hour / Karaoke

Monday, Feb 8: 8:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Monday, Feb 15: 8:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Join us every Monday for a Music Video Happy Hour from 5 - 8 pm. We will feature "Oldies" Videos. Try to stump the DJ (Ron Israel). At 8 pm the entertainment turns to Karaoke with Louis Gernhardt until 11pm [more]

Karaoke

Wednesday, Feb 10: 9:00 PM - 1:00 AM
Wednesday, Feb 17: 9:00 PM - 1:00 AM
Be a star! Ron Israel runs a great party with a huge song list. [more]

Open Mic Night

Thursday, Feb 11: 8:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Thursday, Feb 18: 8:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Come jam with other local performers on open mic night. [more]

Crossman Country

Friday, Feb 12: 9:00 PM - 1:00 AM
Saturday, Feb 13: 9:00 PM - 1:00 AM
Featuring Butch Crossman, founder of the Crossman Connection Band. Butch now heads Crossman Country Band. [more]

Southbound Band

Friday, Feb 19: 9:00 PM - 1:00 AM
Saturday, Feb 20: 9:00 PM - 1:00 AM
Now back after nearly ten years, Southbound band features new energy and expanded reportoire. Come join us for a grand reunion. [more]

Daytona 500 - NASCAR Kickoff Pot Luck

Sunday, Feb 21: 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
The Clayton Club celebrates the beginning of the NASCAR season on February 21st with the Daytona 500. This is second event of the new season and is a traditional kickoff event at the Clayton Club. Come join us for food and drink. Bring your favorite pot luck dish. Pre-game events start at 9AM. Green Flag at 10AM. Don't be late!!! [more]