Skip Repetitive Navigational Links

Welcome to the

Clayton Club Saloon

Serving the community since 1873.

6096 Main. St.
Clayton, CA 94517
925-673-0440

11 am til 2 am Mon-Fri
10 am til 2 am Sat-Sun

Happy Hour Mon-Fri 3-6 pm

Coming Events

Weekly 9-Ball

Thursday, Sep 21: 5:15 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday, Sep 28: 5:15 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday, Oct 5: 5:15 PM - 8:00 PM
Come join us in our weekly 9-ball double elimination tournament! [more]

PlanB

Friday, Sep 22: 9:00 PM - 1:00 AM
Saturday, Sep 23: 9:00 PM - 1:00 AM
Clayton's own 8 piece band will rock your socks off! [more]

Sunday Easy Listening

Sunday, Sep 24: 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Sunday, Oct 1: 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Sunday, Oct 8: 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Join us on Sunday afternoons for a variety of live music selections. Local musicians will perform their specialties at the Clayton Club Saloon each weekend. [more]

Music Video Happy Hour / Karaoke

Monday, Sep 25: 9:00 PM - 1:00 AM
Monday, Oct 2: 9:00 PM - 1:00 AM
Join us every Monday for a Music Video Happy Hour from 5 - 8 pm. We will feature "Oldies" Videos. Try to stump the DJ (Ron Israel). At 8 pm the entertainment turns to Karaoke with Louis Gernhardt until 11pm [more]

Weekly Mixed Doubles 8-Ball

Tuesday, Sep 26: 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, Oct 3: 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Come join us for our weekly mixed doubles 8-ball double elimination tournament. Each week eight teams will compete for cash prizes. Partners will be determined by random draw. Register your phone number for reminders and online registration at 925 326-6197 [more]

Karaoke

Wednesday, Sep 27: 9:00 PM - 1:00 AM
Wednesday, Oct 4: 9:00 PM - 1:00 AM
Be a star! Ron Israel runs a great party with a huge song list. [more]

Tone Pony

Friday, Sep 29: 9:00 PM - 1:00 AM
Saturday, Sep 30: 9:00 PM - 1:00 AM
Local band featuring Country music and classic rock [more]

Bollinger Station

Friday, Oct 6: 9:00 PM - 1:00 AM
Saturday, Oct 7: 9:00 PM - 1:00 AM
Music for all occasions [more]