Skip Repetitive Navigational Links

Welcome to the

Clayton Club Saloon

Serving the community since 1873.

6096 Main. St.
Clayton, CA 94517
925-673-0440

11 am til 2 am Mon-Fri
10 am til 2 am Sat-Sun

Happy Hour Mon-Fri 3-6 pm

Weekly calendar...

Monday through Friday, 4pm-7pm! $1.00 off well cocktails and beer. Mondays! $2.00 off all "M" cocktails and beer, 8pm-12am. Tuesdays! 9 Ball Tournament, 6pm. $2.00 off all draft beers, 8pm-12am. Wednesdays! $2.00 off all wine and $3.00 off all mixed shooters, 8pm-12am! FREE JUKEBOX PLAY, 8PM-12AM. Thursdays! Weekly "bartenders pick" [more]

Clayton's Concert in the Grove

Concert series running May 7th-September 10th, 2022. See attached schedule. [more]

Labor Day 2022

Happy Labor Day! Please join us for our end of summer Labor Day BBQ! Sunday, September 5th, 1pm-4pm $10.00 plate includes: Gourmet Burger or Beef Frank (with all the fixin's) CC Chili Macaroni Salad [more]

Fallen Cowboy Memorial BBQ 2022

Come join us for our Annual Fallen Cowboy Memorial BBQ. This event is a great chance to see old friends that you have missed since last year and enjoy a family style get together remembering our friends and family members we have lost this past year. We will be gathering [more]

Halloween Bash 2022!

Halloween Bash2022! Saturday, October 29th, 9pm-2am. The Business Band will be on stage, 9pm-1am. Costume contest judging will be at 11pm. Prizes go to best couple costumes, scariest, funniest, and best overall. Voting is done by your fellow patrons, find voting cards at the main bar. Halloween specialty cocktails available [more]

New Year's Eve 2022!

Join us in bringing in 2023 in style! More details to come! The Business Band on stage, 9pm-1am. [more]

Coming Events

Sundays!

Sunday, Aug 14: 1:00 PM - closing
Sunday, Aug 21: 1:00 PM - closing
Sunday, Aug 28: 1:00 PM - closing
Sunday, Sep 4: 1:00 PM - closing
Sundays! [more]

River Ratz

Sunday, Aug 14: 4:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Rio Vista River Ratz [more]

Mondays!

Monday, Aug 15: 8:00 PM - closing
Monday, Aug 22: 8:00 PM - closing
Monday, Aug 29: 8:00 PM - closing
Mondays! [more]

Tuesdays!

Tuesday, Aug 16: 8:00 PM - closing
Tuesday, Aug 23: 8:00 PM - closing
Tuesday, Aug 30: 8:00 PM - closing
Tuesdays! [more]

Wednesdays!

Wednesday, Aug 17: 8:00 PM - closing
Wednesday, Aug 24: 8:00 PM - closing
Wednesday, Aug 31: 8:00 PM - closing
Wednesdays! [more]

Thursdays!

Thursday, Aug 18: 6:00 PM - closing
Thursday, Aug 25: 6:00 PM - closing
Thursday, Sep 1: 6:00 PM - closing
Thursdays! [more]

Two Track'n

Thursday, Aug 18: 8:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Sunday, September 26th and October 24th [more]

Delta Deuce

Friday, Aug 19: 9:00 PM - 1:00 AM
Delta Deuce [more]

Fridays!

Friday, Aug 19: 9:00 PM - 1:00 AM
Friday, Aug 26: 9:00 PM - 1:00 AM
Friday, Sep 2: 9:00 PM - 1:00 AM
Fridays! [more]

Saturdays!

Saturday, Aug 20: 1:00 PM - closing
Saturday, Aug 27: 1:00 PM - closing
Saturday, Sep 3: 1:00 PM - closing
Saturdays! [more]

Kid Dynamite

Saturday, Aug 20: 9:00 PM - 1:00 AM
New Year's Eve Bash [more]

Aaron Pearson solo acoustic

Thursday, Aug 25: 8:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Aaron Pearson solo acoustic [more]

The Party Mix Band

Friday, Aug 26: 8:00 PM - 12:00 AM
The Party Mix [more]

Clayton Concerts in the Grove

Saturday, Aug 27: 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Clayton Concerts in the Grove [more]

Desert Moon Band

Saturday, Aug 27: 9:00 PM - 1:00 AM
Sunday, Aug 28: 12:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Desert Moon Band [more]

Richard Kearnes Celebration of Life

Sunday, Aug 28: 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Richard Kearnes Celebration of Life [more]

The Duo Sonics

Sunday, Aug 28: 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Sunday, July 4th [more]

Sean Brennan

Thursday, Sep 1: 8:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Sean Brennan [more]

Whiskey Dreams

Friday, Sep 2: 9:00 PM - 1:00 AM
Whiskey Dreams [more]

The Business

Saturday, Sep 3: 9:00 PM - 1:00 AM
The Business [more]

The Elmwoods

Sunday, Sep 4: 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
The Elmwoods [more]