Skip Repetitive Navigational Links

Welcome to the

Clayton Club Saloon

Serving the community since 1873.

6096 Main. St.
Clayton, CA 94517
925-673-0440

11 am til 2 am Mon-Fri
10 am til 2 am Sat-Sun

Happy Hour Mon-Fri 3-6 pm

Coming Events

Karaoke

Wednesday, May 6: 8:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Wednesday, May 13: 8:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Wednesday, May 20: 8:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Be a star! Ron Israel runs a great party with a huge song list. [more]

Weekly 9-Ball

Thursday, May 7: 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Thursday, May 14: 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Thursday, May 21: 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Come join us in our weekly 9-ball double elimination tournament! [more]

Open Mic Night

Thursday, May 7: 8:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Thursday, May 14: 8:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Thursday, May 21: 8:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Come jam with other local performers on open mic night. [more]

The Relyks

Friday, May 8: 8:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Saturday, May 9: 8:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Don't be surprised when you hear Johnny Cash, Taj Majal and the Clash all in the same set. Get ready to have a good time! [more]

Music Video Happy Hour / Karaoke

Monday, May 11: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, May 18: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Join us every Monday for a Music Video Happy Hour from 5 - 8 pm. We will feature "Oldies" Videos. Try to stump the DJ (Ron Israel). At 8 pm the entertainment turns to Karaoke with Louis Gernhardt until 11pm [more]

Barefoot Country

Friday, May 15: 8:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Saturday, May 16: 8:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Barefoot Country is an East Bay Country Music Band specializing in a wide range of country and country-influenced material. The members have a wide range of professional experience [more]

Desert Moon

Friday, May 22: 8:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Saturday, May 23: 8:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Returning by popular demand, this classic country band is sure to please. [more]