Skip Repetitive Navigational Links

Welcome to the

Clayton Club Saloon

Serving the community since 1873.

6096 Main. St.
Clayton, CA 94517
925-673-0440

11 am til 2 am Mon-Fri
10 am til 2 am Sat-Sun

Happy Hour Mon-Fri 3-6 pm

Coming Events

Crossman Country

Friday, Jan 30: 9:00 PM - 1:00 AM
Saturday, Jan 31: 9:00 PM - 1:00 AM
Featuring Butch Crossman, founder of the Crossman Connection Band. Butch now heads Crossman Country Band. [more]

Music Video Happy Hour / Karaoke

Monday, Feb 2: 8:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Monday, Feb 9: 8:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Join us every Monday for a Music Video Happy Hour from 5 - 8 pm. We will feature "Oldies" Videos. Try to stump the DJ (Ron Israel). At 8 pm the entertainment turns to Karaoke with Louis Gernhardt until 11pm [more]

Karaoke

Wednesday, Feb 4: 9:00 PM - 1:00 AM
Wednesday, Feb 11: 9:00 PM - 1:00 AM
Be a star! Ron Israel runs a great party with a huge song list. [more]

Weekly 9-Ball

Thursday, Feb 5: 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday, Feb 12: 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Come join us in our weekly 9-ball double elimination tournament! [more]

Open Mic Night

Thursday, Feb 5: 9:00 PM - 1:00 AM
Thursday, Feb 12: 9:00 PM - 1:00 AM
Come jam with other local performers on open mic night. [more]

Tone Pony

Friday, Feb 6: 9:00 PM - 1:00 AM
Saturday, Feb 7: 9:00 PM - 1:00 AM
Local band featuring Country music and classic rock [more]

Southbound Band

Friday, Feb 13: 9:00 PM - 1:00 AM
Saturday, Feb 14: 9:00 PM - 1:00 AM
Now back after nearly ten years, Southbound band features new energy and expanded reportoire. Come join us for a grand reunion. [more]