Skip Repetitive Navigational Links

Welcome to the

Clayton Club Saloon

Serving the community since 1873.

6096 Main. St.
Clayton, CA 94517
925-673-0440

11 am til 2 am Mon-Fri
10 am til 2 am Sat-Sun

Happy Hour Mon-Fri 3-6 pm

Coming Events

Triple Treble

Saturday, Dec 14: 9:00 PM - 1:00 AM
You have enjoyed their music on Sunday afternoons for the last two years and can now dance to their delights on Friday night [more]

Sunday Easy Listening

Sunday, Dec 15: 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Sunday, Dec 22: 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Sunday, Dec 29: 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Join us on Sunday afternoons for a variety of live music selections. Local musicians will perform their specialties at the Clayton Club Saloon each weekend. Upcoming attractions: 5/19 - Delta Deuce, 5/26 - Barrelhouse, 6/2 - Jen Oberman, 6/9 - Jimmy Phelps, 6/16 - Shameless, 6/23 - TBD, 6/30 - 19Hand Horse, 7/7 - Billy Schaub, 7/14 - TBD, 7/21 - Triple Treble, 7/28 - Delta Deuce, 8/4 - Jimmy Phelps, 8/11 - Shameless, 8/18 - Barrelhouse, 8/25 - Billy Schaub, 9/1 - Jen Oberman, 9/8 - Triple Treble, 9/15 - Dave Land, 9/22 - TBD, 9/29 - Delta Deuce 10/6 - OKTOBERFEST, 10/13 - Matt Neal, 10/20 - Billy Schaub, 10/27 - TBD, 11/3 - Triple Treble, 11/10 - Barrelhouse, 11/17 - 19 Hand Horse, 11/24 - Jimmy Phelps, 12/1 - Billy Schaub, 12/8 - Dennis Banjo Man 12/15 - Barrelhouse, 12/22 - Shorty Bacon Review, 12/29 - Triple Treble, 1/5 - Delta Deuce [more]

Music Video Happy Hour / Karaoke

Monday, Dec 16: 5:00 PM - 1:00 AM
Monday, Dec 23: 5:00 PM - 1:00 AM
Join us every Monday for a Music Video Happy Hour from 5 - 8 pm. We will feature "Oldies" Videos. Try to stump the DJ (Ron Israel). At 8 pm the entertainment turns to Karaoke with Louis Gernhardt until 11pm [more]

Karaoke

Wednesday, Dec 18: 9:00 PM - 1:00 AM
Wednesday, Dec 25: 9:00 PM - 1:00 AM
Be a star! Ron Israel runs a great party with a huge song list. [more]

Open 9-Ball Championship

Thursday, Dec 19: 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
The end of season Clayton Club 9-Ball championship tournament. [more]

Open Mic Night

Thursday, Dec 19: 8:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Thursday, Dec 26: 8:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Come jam with other local performers on open mic night. [more]

Double Down Band

Friday, Dec 20: 9:00 PM - 1:00 AM
Saturday, Dec 21: 9:00 PM - 1:00 AM
Local band from Brentwood, California joins the Clayton Club lineup [more]

19-Hand Horse

Friday, Dec 27: 9:00 PM - 1:00 AM
Saturday, Dec 28: 9:00 PM - 1:00 AM
Eclectic Local Band featuring a variety of classic rock, blues and country [more]