Skip Repetitive Navigational Links

Welcome to the

Clayton Club Saloon

Serving the community since 1873.

6096 Main. St.
Clayton, CA 94517
925-673-0440

11 am til 2 am Mon-Fri
10 am til 2 am Sat-Sun

Happy Hour Mon-Fri 3-6 pm

Coming Events

Sunday Easy Listening

Sunday, May 29: 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Sunday, Jun 5: 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Sunday, Jun 12: 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Sunday, Jun 19: 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Join us on Sunday afternoons for a variety of live music selections. Local musicians will perform their specialties at the Clayton Club Saloon each weekend. [more]

Music Video Happy Hour / Karaoke

Monday, May 30: 5:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Monday, Jun 6: 5:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Monday, Jun 13: 5:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Join us every Monday for a Music Video Happy Hour from 5 - 8 pm. We will feature "Oldies" Videos. Try to stump the DJ (Ron Israel). At 8 pm the entertainment turns to Karaoke with Louis Gernhardt until 11pm [more]

Weekly Mixed Doubles 8-Ball

Tuesday, May 31: 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday, Jun 7: 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday, Jun 14: 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Come join us for our weekly mixed doubles 8-ball double elimination tournament. Each week eight teams will compete for cash prizes. Partners will be determined by random draw. Register your phone number for reminders and online registration at 925 326-6197 [more]

Karaoke

Wednesday, Jun 1: 9:00 PM - 1:00 AM
Wednesday, Jun 8: 9:00 PM - 1:00 AM
Wednesday, Jun 15: 9:00 PM - 1:00 AM
Be a star! Ron Israel runs a great party with a huge song list. [more]

Weekly 9-Ball

Thursday, Jun 2: 5:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, Jun 9: 5:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, Jun 16: 5:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Come join us in our weekly 9-ball double elimination tournament! [more]

Open Mic Night

Thursday, Jun 2: 8:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Thursday, Jun 9: 8:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Thursday, Jun 16: 8:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Come jam with other local performers on open mic night. [more]

Diamond Ridge

Friday, Jun 3: 9:00 PM - 1:00 AM
Saturday, Jun 4: 9:00 PM - 1:00 AM
Diamond Ridge (formerly the Trailgatorz) goal is simple; getting people on the dance floor and keeping them there. And most of all, we have a lot of fun doing it! How? Our music is tailored with a mix of high energy modern country dance songs that are constantly being updated with the best of the best and traditional country songs that are fan favorites. [more]

Crossman Country

Friday, Jun 10: 9:00 PM - 1:00 AM
Saturday, Jun 11: 9:00 PM - 1:00 AM
Featuring Butch Crossman, founder of the Crossman Connection Band. Butch now heads Crossman Country Band. [more]

Desert Moon

Friday, Jun 17: 9:00 PM - 1:00 AM
Saturday, Jun 18: 9:00 PM - 1:00 AM
Returning by popular demand, this classic country band is sure to please. [more]