Clayton Club Saloon
November 2018 Events
(Click event name for more info)
(Click time to download)
Thursday, Nov 1
Weekly Open 9-Ball 5:15-9pm
Open Mic Night 8-11pm
Friday, Nov 2
Barrelhouse 9pm-1am
Saturday, Nov 3
Barrelhouse 9pm-1am
Sunday, Nov 4
Sunday Easy Listening 4-7pm
Monday, Nov 5
Music Video Happy Hour / Karaoke 5-11pm
Wednesday, Nov 7
Karaoke 9pm-1am
Thursday, Nov 8
Weekly Open 9-Ball 5:15-9pm
Open Mic Night 8-11pm
Friday, Nov 9
Delta Deuce 9pm-1am
Saturday, Nov 10
Delta Deuce 9pm-1am
Sunday, Nov 11
Sunday Easy Listening 4-7pm
Monday, Nov 12
Music Video Happy Hour / Karaoke 5-11pm
Wednesday, Nov 14
Karaoke 9pm-1am
Thursday, Nov 15
Weekly Open 9-Ball 5:15-9pm
Open Mic Night 8-11pm
Friday, Nov 16
Diamond Ridge 9pm-1am
Saturday, Nov 17
Diamond Ridge 9pm-1am
Sunday, Nov 18
Sunday Easy Listening 4-7pm
Monday, Nov 19
Music Video Happy Hour / Karaoke 5-11pm
Wednesday, Nov 21
Karaoke 9pm-1am
Thursday, Nov 22
Open Mic Night 8-11pm
Friday, Nov 23
Triple Treble 9pm-1am
Saturday, Nov 24
Triple Treble 9pm-1am
Sunday, Nov 25
Sunday Easy Listening 4-7pm
Monday, Nov 26
Music Video Happy Hour / Karaoke 5-11pm
Wednesday, Nov 28
Karaoke 9pm-1am
Thursday, Nov 29
Weekly Open 9-Ball 5:15-9pm
Open Mic Night 8-11pm
Friday, Nov 30
Double Down Band 9pm-1am
PREV NEXT HOME