Clayton Club Saloon
July 2018 Events
(Click event name for more info)
(Click time to download)
Sunday, Jul 1
Sunday Easy Listening 4-7pm
Monday, Jul 2
Music Video Happy Hour / Karaoke 5pm-11am
Tuesday, Jul 3
Weekly Open 8-Ball 6-9pm
Wednesday, Jul 4
Karaoke 9pm-1am
Thursday, Jul 5
Open Mic Night 8-11pm
Friday, Jul 6
Double Down Band 9pm-1am
Saturday, Jul 7
Double Down Band 9pm-1am
Sunday, Jul 8
Sunday Easy Listening 4-7pm
Monday, Jul 9
Music Video Happy Hour / Karaoke 5pm-11am
Tuesday, Jul 10
Weekly Open 8-Ball 6-9pm
Wednesday, Jul 11
Karaoke 9pm-1am
Thursday, Jul 12
Open Mic Night 8-11pm
Friday, Jul 13
19-Hand Horse 9pm-1am
Saturday, Jul 14
19-Hand Horse 9pm-1am
Sunday, Jul 15
Sunday Easy Listening 4-7pm
Monday, Jul 16
Music Video Happy Hour / Karaoke 5pm-11am
Tuesday, Jul 17
Weekly Open 8-Ball 6-9pm
Wednesday, Jul 18
Karaoke 9pm-1am
Thursday, Jul 19
Open Mic Night 8-11pm
Friday, Jul 20
Barrelhouse 9pm-1am
Saturday, Jul 21
Barrelhouse 9pm-1am
Sunday, Jul 22
Sunday Easy Listening 4-7pm
Tuesday, Jul 24
Weekly Open 8-Ball 6-9pm
Friday, Jul 27
Delta Deuce 9pm-1am
Saturday, Jul 28
Delta Deuce 9pm-1am
Sunday, Jul 29
Sunday Easy Listening 4-7pm
Tuesday, Jul 31
Weekly Open 8-Ball 6-9pm
PREV NEXT HOME