Clayton Club Saloon
June 2018 Events
(Click event name for more info)
(Click time to download)
Friday, Jun 1
The Relyks 9pm-1am
Saturday, Jun 2
The Relyks 9pm-1am
Sunday, Jun 3
Sunday Easy Listening 4-7pm
Monday, Jun 4
Music Video Happy Hour / Karaoke 5pm-11am
Tuesday, Jun 5
Weekly Open 8-Ball 6-9pm
Wednesday, Jun 6
Karaoke 9pm-1am
Thursday, Jun 7
Weekly Open 9-Ball 5:30-9pm
Open Mic Night 8-11pm
Friday, Jun 8
Shameless 9pm-1am
Saturday, Jun 9
Shameless 9pm-1am
Sunday, Jun 10
Sunday Easy Listening 4-7pm
Monday, Jun 11
Music Video Happy Hour / Karaoke 5pm-11am
Tuesday, Jun 12
Weekly Open 8-Ball 6-9pm
Wednesday, Jun 13
Karaoke 9pm-1am
Thursday, Jun 14
Weekly Open 9-Ball 5:30-9pm
Open Mic Night 8-11pm
Friday, Jun 15
Blues Healers 9pm-1am
Saturday, Jun 16
Blues Healers 9pm-1am
Sunday, Jun 17
Sunday Easy Listening 4-7pm
Monday, Jun 18
Music Video Happy Hour / Karaoke 5pm-11am
Tuesday, Jun 19
Weekly Open 8-Ball 6-9pm
Wednesday, Jun 20
Karaoke 9pm-1am
Thursday, Jun 21
Open 9-Ball Championship 5:30-9pm
Open Mic Night 8-11pm
Friday, Jun 22
Diamond Ridge 9pm-1am
Saturday, Jun 23
Diamond Ridge 9pm-1am
Sunday, Jun 24
Sunday Easy Listening 4-7pm
Monday, Jun 25
Music Video Happy Hour / Karaoke 5pm-11am
Tuesday, Jun 26
Weekly Open 8-Ball 6-9pm
Wednesday, Jun 27
Karaoke 9pm-1am
Thursday, Jun 28
Open Mic Night 8-11pm
Friday, Jun 29
Triple Treble 9pm-1am
Saturday, Jun 30
Triple Treble 9pm-1am
PREV NEXT HOME