Clayton Club Saloon
February 2018 Events
(Click event name for more info)
(Click time to download)
Thursday, Feb 1
Weekly 9-Ball 5:30-9pm
Friday, Feb 2
19-Hand Horse 9pm-1am
Saturday, Feb 3
19-Hand Horse 9pm-1am
Sunday, Feb 4
Super Bowl Party 12:30-4:30pm
Sunday Easy Listening 4-7pm
Tuesday, Feb 6
Weekly Mixed Doubles 8-Ball 6:30-9pm
Thursday, Feb 8
Weekly 9-Ball 5:30-9pm
Friday, Feb 9
Barrelhouse 9pm-1am
Saturday, Feb 10
Barrelhouse 9pm-1am
Sunday, Feb 11
Sunday Easy Listening 4-7pm
Tuesday, Feb 13
Weekly Mixed Doubles 8-Ball 6:30-9pm
Thursday, Feb 15
Weekly 9-Ball 5:30-9pm
Friday, Feb 16
Diamond Ridge 9pm-1am
Saturday, Feb 17
Diamond Ridge 9pm-1am
Sunday, Feb 18
Sunday Easy Listening 4-7pm
Tuesday, Feb 20
Weekly Mixed Doubles 8-Ball 6:30-9pm
Thursday, Feb 22
Weekly 9-Ball 5:30-9pm
Friday, Feb 23
The Relyks 9pm-1am
Saturday, Feb 24
The Relyks 9pm-1am
Sunday, Feb 25
Sunday Easy Listening 4-7pm
Tuesday, Feb 27
Weekly Mixed Doubles 8-Ball 6:30-9pm
PREV NEXT HOME