Clayton Club Saloon
December 2017 Events
(Click event name for more info)
(Click time to download)
Friday, Dec 1
Tone Pony 9pm-1am
Saturday, Dec 2
Tone Pony 9pm-1am
Sunday, Dec 3
Sunday Easy Listening 4-7pm
Tuesday, Dec 5
Weekly Mixed Doubles 8-Ball 6:30-8:30pm
Thursday, Dec 7
Weekly Open 9-Ball 5:15-8pm
Friday, Dec 8
Barrelhouse 9pm-1am
Saturday, Dec 9
Barrelhouse 9pm-1am
Sunday, Dec 10
Sunday Easy Listening 4-7pm
Tuesday, Dec 12
Weekly Mixed Doubles 8-Ball 6:30-8:30pm
Thursday, Dec 14
Weekly Open 9-Ball 5:15-8pm
Friday, Dec 15
The Relyks 9pm-1am
Saturday, Dec 16
The Relyks 9pm-1am
Sunday, Dec 17
Sunday Easy Listening 4-7pm
Tuesday, Dec 19
Weekly Mixed Doubles 8-Ball 6:30-8:30pm
Thursday, Dec 21
Open 9-Ball Championship 5:15-8pm
Friday, Dec 22
Double Down Band 9pm-1am
Saturday, Dec 23
Double Down Band 9pm-1am
Sunday, Dec 24
Sunday Easy Listening 4-7pm
Friday, Dec 29
Diamond Ridge 9pm-1am
Saturday, Dec 30
Diamond Ridge 9pm-1am
Sunday, Dec 31
Sunday Easy Listening 4-7pm
Diamond Ridge 9pm-1am
PREV NEXT HOME