Clayton Club Saloon
February 2017 Events
(Click event name for more info)
(Click time to download)
Wednesday, Feb 1
Karaoke 9pm-1am
Thursday, Feb 2
Weekly 9-Ball 5:15-8:15pm
Open Mic Night 8-11pm
Friday, Feb 3
Bollinger Station 9pm-1am
Saturday, Feb 4
Bollinger Station 9pm-1am
Sunday, Feb 5
Sunday Easy Listening 4-7pm
Monday, Feb 6
Music Video Happy Hour / Karaoke 5-11pm
Tuesday, Feb 7
Weekly Mixed Doubles 8-Ball 6:30-9:30pm
Wednesday, Feb 8
Karaoke 9pm-1am
Thursday, Feb 9
Weekly 9-Ball 5:15-8:15pm
Open Mic Night 8-11pm
Friday, Feb 10
The Relyks 9pm-1am
Saturday, Feb 11
The Relyks 9pm-1am
Sunday, Feb 12
Sunday Easy Listening 4-7pm
Monday, Feb 13
Music Video Happy Hour / Karaoke 5-11pm
Tuesday, Feb 14
Weekly Mixed Doubles 8-Ball 6:30-9:30pm
Wednesday, Feb 15
Karaoke 9pm-1am
Thursday, Feb 16
Weekly 9-Ball 5:15-8:15pm
Open Mic Night 8-11pm
Friday, Feb 17
Blues Healers 9pm-1am
Saturday, Feb 18
Blues Healers 9pm-1am
Sunday, Feb 19
Sunday Easy Listening 4-7pm
Monday, Feb 20
Music Video Happy Hour / Karaoke 5-11pm
Tuesday, Feb 21
Weekly Mixed Doubles 8-Ball 6:30-9:30pm
Wednesday, Feb 22
Karaoke 9pm-1am
Thursday, Feb 23
Weekly 9-Ball 5:15-8:15pm
Open Mic Night 8-11pm
Friday, Feb 24
PlanB 9pm-1am
Saturday, Feb 25
PlanB 9pm-1am
Sunday, Feb 26
Sunday Easy Listening 4-7pm
Monday, Feb 27
Music Video Happy Hour / Karaoke 5-11pm
Tuesday, Feb 28
Weekly Mixed Doubles 8-Ball 6:30-9:30pm
PREV NEXT HOME