Clayton Club Saloon
May 2019 Events
(Click event name for more info)
(Click time to download)
Thursday, May 2
Weekly Open 9-Ball 5-8:30pm
Friday, May 3
Delta Deuce 9pm-1am
Saturday, May 4
Delta Deuce 9pm-1am
Sunday, May 5
Sunday Easy Listening 4-7pm
Thursday, May 9
Weekly Open 9-Ball 5-8:30pm
Friday, May 10
Double Down Band 9pm-1am
Double Down Band 9pm-1am
Saturday, May 11
Double Down Band 9pm-1am
Double Down Band 9pm-1am
Sunday, May 12
Sunday Easy Listening 4-7pm
Thursday, May 16
Weekly Open 9-Ball 5-8:30pm
Friday, May 17
Firebirds Blues Band 9pm-1am
Saturday, May 18
Firebirds Blues Band 9pm-1am
Sunday, May 19
Sunday Easy Listening 4-7pm
Thursday, May 23
Weekly Open 9-Ball 5-8:30pm
Friday, May 24
19-Hand Horse 9pm-1am
Saturday, May 25
19-Hand Horse 9pm-1am
Sunday, May 26
Sunday Easy Listening 4-7pm
Thursday, May 30
Weekly Open 9-Ball 5-8:30pm
Friday, May 31
Diamond Ridge 9pm-1am
PREV NEXT HOME