Clayton Club Saloon
March 2019 Events
(Click event name for more info)
(Click time to download)
Friday, Mar 1
Diamond Ridge 9pm-1am
Saturday, Mar 2
Diamond Ridge 9pm-1am
Sunday, Mar 3
Clayton Club Chili Cook-Off 10am-3pm
Sunday Easy Listening 4-7pm
Thursday, Mar 7
Weekly Open 9-Ball 5-8:30pm
Open Mic Night 8-11pm
Sunday, Mar 10
Sunday Easy Listening 4-7pm
Thursday, Mar 14
Weekly Open 9-Ball 5-8:30pm
Open Mic Night 8-11pm
Friday, Mar 15
PlanB 9pm-1am
Saturday, Mar 16
PlanB 9pm-1am
Sunday, Mar 17
Sunday Easy Listening 4-7pm
Thursday, Mar 21
Weekly Open 9-Ball 5-8:30pm
Open Mic Night 8-11pm
Friday, Mar 22
The Relyks 9pm-1am
Saturday, Mar 23
The Relyks 9pm-1am
Sunday, Mar 24
Sunday Easy Listening 4-7pm
Thursday, Mar 28
Weekly Open 9-Ball 5-8:30pm
Open Mic Night 8-11pm
Friday, Mar 29
Firebirds Blues Band 9pm-1am
Saturday, Mar 30
Firebirds Blues Band 9pm-1am
Sunday, Mar 31
Sunday Easy Listening 4-7pm
PREV NEXT HOME