Clayton Club Saloon
November 2017 Events
(Click event name for more info)
(Click time to download)
Wednesday, Nov 1
Karaoke 9pm-1am
Thursday, Nov 2
Weekly 9-Ball 5:15-8pm
Friday, Nov 3
Triple Treble 9pm-1am
Saturday, Nov 4
19-Hand Horse 9pm-1am
Sunday, Nov 5
Sunday Easy Listening 4-7pm
Monday, Nov 6
Music Video Happy Hour / Karaoke 9pm-1am
Tuesday, Nov 7
Weekly Mixed Doubles 8-Ball 6:30-8:30pm
Wednesday, Nov 8
Karaoke 9pm-1am
Thursday, Nov 9
Weekly 9-Ball 5:15-8pm
Friday, Nov 10
Blues Healers 9pm-1am
Saturday, Nov 11
Blues Healers 9pm-1am
Sunday, Nov 12
Sunday Easy Listening 4-7pm
Monday, Nov 13
Music Video Happy Hour / Karaoke 9pm-1am
Tuesday, Nov 14
Weekly Mixed Doubles 8-Ball 6:30-8:30pm
Wednesday, Nov 15
Karaoke 9pm-1am
Thursday, Nov 16
Weekly 9-Ball 5:15-8pm
Friday, Nov 17
Desert Moon 9pm-1am
Saturday, Nov 18
Desert Moon 9pm-1am
Sunday, Nov 19
Sunday Easy Listening 4-7pm
Monday, Nov 20
Music Video Happy Hour / Karaoke 9pm-1am
Tuesday, Nov 21
Weekly Mixed Doubles 8-Ball 6:30-8:30pm
Wednesday, Nov 22
Karaoke 9pm-1am
Friday, Nov 24
19-Hand Horse 9pm-1am
Saturday, Nov 25
19-Hand Horse 9pm-1am
Sunday, Nov 26
Sunday Easy Listening 4-7pm
Monday, Nov 27
Music Video Happy Hour / Karaoke 9pm-1am
Tuesday, Nov 28
Weekly Mixed Doubles 8-Ball 6:30-8:30pm
Wednesday, Nov 29
Karaoke 9pm-1am
Thursday, Nov 30
Weekly 9-Ball 5:15-8pm
PREV NEXT HOME